Thank you for your interest in Valley Hill Country Club!

Contact one of our staff members or fill out the contact form below and we will get back to you shortly!

OUR STAFF

Ed Grooms, General Managered@vhcc.com
Ron Suermann, Event Coordinator/Assistant Manager ron@vhcc.com
Paula Koch, Membership Director/Business Administration paula@vhcc.com
Jay McLelland, Head PGA Golf Professionaljmclelland@vhcc.com
Jeff Lee, Course Superintendentjefflee@vhcc.com
Marie Keel, Accountingmarie@vhcc.com
Chris Amesbury, Executive Chefchris@vhcc.com

CONTACT FORM